Log in
Log in

WMS Board & Key Positions

The WMS is governed by an unpaid, volunteer Board of Directors and officer team.


President, 2021-2023 - Jeffrey Katz

Vice President, 2022-2023 - Ron Grim

Treasurer, 2022-2023 - Peter Porrazzo

Secretary, 2022-2023 - Harold Meinheit


Kris Butler (2022-2025)

John Docktor (2021-2024

Cassandra Farrell (2021-2024)

Ron Grim (2022-2025)

Jeff Katz (2021-2024)

Harold Meinheit (2020-2023)

Carissa Pastuch (2023-2026)

Peter Porrazzo (2020-2023)

Andrew Rhodes (2021-2024)

Thomas Sander (2021-2023)

Key Positions:

Portolan Journal Editor - Thomas F. Sander

Ristow Prize Chair - to be named

Membership Chair - Andrew Rhodes

Program Chair - Ron Grim

Webmaster – Eliane Dotson

Jeffrey Katz, President

Ron Grim, Vice President

Pete Porrazzo, Treasurer

Hal Meinheit, Secretary

© 2021 Washington Map Society.  All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software