Log in



Washington Map Society Annual Meeting

  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • 6:20 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Location: Zoom

Time:  6:20 pm ET/5:20 pm CT/4:20 pm MT/3:20 pm PT

Details: All members of the Washington Map Society are encouraged to attend the Annual Meeting. During the meeting the board will review the past year of events, the society's financial status, and the slate of Directors up for election. WMS members will be asked to vote for the Directors at the end of the meeting.

The Annual Meeting will start at 6:20 PM and precede the general meeting with Matthew Gilmore. The Zoom link will be the same for both meetings. If you have already registered for the Matthew Gilmore lecture, you do not need to register again for the Annual Meeting. To register for either meeting, please RSVP to John Docktor at washmap@gmail.com to receive the Zoom meeting ID and passcode.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. The confirmation will read that the meeting starts at 7:00 PM, but that is the time for the general meeting with Matthew Gilmore. The annual meeting will start at 6:20 PM and the Zoom room will open at 6:15 PM. Please sign in between 6:15 and 6:20 PM.


© 2021 Washington Map Society.  All Rights Reserved.

  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software