Log in



Washington Map Society Annual Business Meeting

  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Washington Map Society Annual Business Meeting

Location: Zoom

Time:  6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm PT

All members of the Washington Map Society are encouraged to attend the Annual Business Meeting. During the meeting the board will review the past year of events, the society's financial status, and the slate of Directors up for election. WMS members will be asked to vote for the Directors at the end of the meeting. 

The Annual Meeting will start at 6:30 PM and precede the general meeting with Lena Denis. The Zoom link will be the same for both meetings. If you have already registered for the Lena Denis lecture, you do not need to register again for the Annual Meeting.

If you have not yet registered, please RSVP to John Docktor at washmap@gmail.com to receive the Zoom meeting ID and passcode.


© 2021 Washington Map Society.  All Rights Reserved.

  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software